World of Thedas Vol 2 Arrived

My copy of World of Thedas Vol 2 has finally arrived: 

Due to the impending release of Witcher 3, and a planned house move that already has me packing up my library, I’ll probably only skim through WoT2 right now so I can coo over the lovely art and laugh at the recipes.  

 

I’m looking forward to a thorough read (and will maybe re-read WoT1 as well) when things settle down a bit.

In Other News:

The aforementioned Witcher 3 has distracted me from Thedas lately as I’ve been replaying Witcher 2 to refresh myself. I’ve also been transferring stuff to a new PC, which has eaten into my time away from the Tiny Tyrant, and made blogging a bit of a moveable feast (the WordPress app seems to be especially broken at the moment).

All of which is my way of saying that I have neither added screenshots to older posts, nor logged into DAI to play with the Black Emporium just yet. 

As CD Projekt are claiming you can make Witcher 3 last 200 hours I’m going to pop this site back into hiatus-mode at some point in the next day or two, and come back to those things once I’m bored of Geralt.

Happy gaming!

