200 Loot Boxes Later

WARNING – This post contains spoilers for Mass Effect: Andromeda. Check out the Mass Effect website for more information on the game.

Pathfinder:

Esme Ryder

Mission Summary:

Havarl:

A Lost Sister; Cross-Cultural Alliances; Overgrown; Task: Local Cuisine; Task: Turian Salvage.

Various:

Recovering the Past; Safe Journeys.

Aya:

Liam Kosta: Day Out on Aya; Peebee: The Museum Trip.

Report:

So, real life events overtook me for the past few weeks, and Esme has been taking a leisurely trip to mop up quests in Havarl, and then Aya, while scanning systems enroute, with very little to report other than Peebee choosing to proposition her in a Zero-G chamber. She said no. Even though the only other action is a Hanar romance movie with Liam [Lucky for you you’re pretty, Kosta].

On the Tourist Trail.

I have been sending out strike teams via the Apex app over the past couple of weeks, hence the 200 loot boxes – the maximum you can collect before you need to start opening them – which took a good 5 minutes to unpack. While I love that the app lets me keep the strike teams working when Esme spends a lot of time planetside, I think I need to check in with them on the Tempest a little more regularly so I don’t get a loot box backlog.

Priority Mission:

Get our asses to Voeld and get shit done.

